cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Replies are disabled for this topic. Start a new one or visit our Help Center.

Poor customer service

NestSupport
Community Member

I bought a brand new IQ outdoor which failed after 6 months, cost about £280. It was replaced but only to fail after 13 months. After contacting customer service again I was directed to the store to buy one of the new models with no offer of any compensation or discount. Thank you Google NOT. Appalling customer service. Do you really think you are instilling any confidence to buy further products after this experience? 

4 REPLIES 4

Mgarretson
Community Member

I had two IQ cameras just stop working and after 14 emails I got  sorry we will learn from this. So out $800 or so dollars and they would expect someone to buy their product after that. I Don't recommend their cameras and hope to help people see this, they are crap.

EmersonB
Community Specialist
Community Specialist

Hello everyone,

 

Thanks for posting here in the Community and for sharing your experience with us. We know where you're coming from and this is not the experience we want you to have. We hope we can make it up to you in the future. Let us know if you have any questions or concerns.

 

Best,

Emerson

Brad
Community Specialist
Community Specialist

Hi there, 

 

Just checking in to see how the conversation is going. Please let us know if you have any further questions or concerns. We'll leave this thread open for a little longer for follow-up questions and concerns. 

Thank you for your help here, @EmersonB!

Best regards, 

Brad

Brad
Community Specialist
Community Specialist

Hi there,

Just checking in on this thread and the activity on it. We'll leave this topic open for another 24 hours in case there are any follow-up questions or comments.

Best regards,
Brad