cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Issues deleted

francoiskbf
Community Member

I deleted  all  video  by mistake 

3 REPLIES 3

SteveT1
Community Specialist
Community Specialist

Hi there,

 

Thanks for reaching out. This may not be the answer you’re looking for, but once the video history has been deleted you won’t be able to recover it and we don’t keep backups.

 

It'd be best to always save your clips so you can have a copy of them. You can check this article on how to Save and download video clips for steps.

 

Regards,

Steve
 

Brad
Community Specialist
Community Specialist

Hi there,

 

Just checking in to see if you still need assistance with this issue. Please let me know if you need further assistance. 

 

Best Regards,

Brad.

SteveT1
Community Specialist
Community Specialist

Hi there,

 

We haven't heard any updates from you. I'll go ahead and lock this thread in 24 hours. If you're still in need of assistance, feel free to start a new thread and we'll be happy to help.

 

Regards,
Steve