Did you mean: 
Speakers and Displays
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Forum Posts

Google home only playing clean music

I recently started using my google home after not using it for over a year. I had to reset it to get it to connect my devices but all was well, OR so i thought. I started playing music and realized whatever i said, no matter how I asked, it would onl...

Kedmun20 by Community Member
  • 0 replies
  • 0 kudos

SiriusXM No Longer Playing on Google Nest Hub

For the past several months, I have been unable to play SiriusXM on my Google Nest product. When I "request", Google Assistant acknowledges my request. Then... nothing. I am able to play all other services and radio stations on this device. I have se...

Playing Ambient Sounds on Nest Issue

l usually tell my Google Nest Mini to play "country night sounds" to fall asleep to. It started saying "Sorry something went wrong. When you're ready give it another try."Not sure what's wrong or how to fix it. I tried a few other prompts water, ocea...

Speakers wont autoplay in groups

Hello, For a long time 2 speakers are in a group and talking to either of them resulted in playing on both of them. Recently that doesnt work anymore. A colleague of mine had similar issues.Tried;- New group- factory reset on speakers- reset settings...

Prdtukker by Community Member
  • 1 replies
  • 0 kudos

Onkyo google assistant speakers won't play

I have 2 Onkyo GX-30 google assistant speakers that for the last few years have worked without issue until recently.The speakers will not play music, they respond 'Sorry something went wrong' and will not play music when cast to from the Google Home ...

mikeyp8 by Community Member
  • 3 replies
  • 0 kudos

aux port on Google Home Max not working