cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Coldblood1984
Community Member
since ‎08-10-2023
‎08-16-2023

User Statistics

  • 2 Posts
  • 0 Solutions
  • 0 Kudos given
  • 0 Kudos received

User Activity

You can erase the activity of your updated on the cloud by going through google home activity change setting for 3 month get rid of the check box and delete all content. It's should stop it from uploading all your phone activity to the cloud.
There a big security concern about the fact it cast your phone screen whit out being install