Unfortunately, no. Google Nest says: "All video history is deleted on a rolling basis. This means that, depending on the Nest Aware subscription you have, older saved video is deleted from the cloud after a certain number of days." (https://support.google.com/googlenest/answer/9681538?hl=en)
I suspect if they did otherwise, they could be accused of keeping video history without authorization from us as customers.