cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Replies are disabled for this topic. Start a new one or visit our Help Center.

How to delete Homes when no longer on same network?

BAMBK
Community Member

I have moved a few times and now have a number of “Homes” on my Google Home app. One would normally open the Home in question, go to Settings and delete it, but I can’t delete the old ones because they cannot be opened when not on their original network. How can I delete my old Homes under these circumstances? 

1 REPLY 1

David_K
Platinum Product Expert
Platinum Product Expert

You don't need to be connected to the original network to delete homes. What happens when you try to delete it? Are you the only member of the home? If you aren’t the only member of a home, you first need to remove all other members from the home.