cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Nest Cam - linked to another account

NoResetButton
Community Member

Hi there,

I have an old Nest cam I haven’t used in a while, which I’m trying to set back up. When I scan the QR code, it says the camera is linked to another account, but I don’t recall using this with another Nest account nor is it listed in my current Google Home account. It’s an older generation so I can’t reset it via a factory reset button as well. What should I do?

0 REPLIES 0