cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Replies are disabled for this topic. Start a new one or visit our Help Center.

Best Protect sensor failure

Amandag
Community Member

I have purchased three Nest Protect smoke/CO detectors in the last four years since purchasing my home. Last year, one of them had a sensor failure. It was clean and I was told by customer service that because it was out of warranty, I was not going to get any help. Today my newest one had a sensor failure. Again, not dirty.  It was manufactured 4/10/2020 and is supposed to last until 2030. I am just over a month outside of the warranty, so again, on my own for the cost of replacing. I’m quite upset with the quality of this very expensive product. For it to last only two years when a standard alarm would cost me $30 and last 10 is incredibly frustrating and disheartening. 

6 REPLIES 6

Avajames
Community Member

I have also needed this for my house, I'm a teacher and many of my pupils have trouble with it. I can see the usefulness in Pay For Assignment Help because it helps me achieve my academic goals. 

elis37
Community Member

If you want to get into the Christmas spirit by watching a Hollywood Christmas movie, but you're not sure where to start and Where to watch a Hollywood Christmas in UK, here are five great options that are sure to get you in the holiday mood. 1. "Elf" - Will Ferrell stars as Buddy, a human who was raised at the North Pole by elves. When he learns the truth about his identity, he sets off for New York City in search of his father, who he learns is on the "naughty" list. Along the way, Buddy spreads holiday cheer and learns some important life lessons. 2. "The Polar Express" - Tom Hanks voices several characters in this animated Christmas classic, including a boy who takes a magical train ride to the North Pole on Christmas Eve. Along the way, he learns the importance of believing in the spirit of Christmas.

EvelynAdam
Community Member