01-05-2023 09:02 AM
This routine no longer works properly since we moved. It activates things according to the WRONG TIME ZONE, which is super annoying.
I just want to delete it and move one with life, but I can't for the life of me figure out how to delete this broken routine.
How do I delete the Workday routine?
01-05-2023 09:13 AM
You can't remove the prepackaged routines. Edit the routine and take out all actions and triggers.
01-05-2023 01:06 PM
Deletion of pre-configured routines is not possible. You can also disable the routine. You can do that when editing the routing, there's a switch where you can deactivate the routine and it will no longer work.
Hope this helps
01-09-2023 01:12 PM
Not helpful, but thanks for trying.
Maybe the Google devs could consider this a feature request.
I'd like to be able to delete or at least hide pre-configured routines.
01-10-2023 11:04 AM
@kiltguy2112, @Matrean, thanks for the help.
@Grimaldo, we hear you. Our team is working hard to deliver the best experience for our users — we appreciate people who are keen on sharing their thoughts with us. We're always looking for ways to improve and we'll take this as feedback. Let me know if you have other questions or concerns, otherwise I’ll be locking this thread after 24 hours.