cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Replies are disabled for this topic. Start a new one or visit our Help Center.

Google Nest Hello NSC021 (6012)

walesnews
Community Member

I bought this camera a while ago and only recently tried setting up I am stuck I keep getting this error I have tried everything resetting the app using google home accounts and other devices and cant get past this stage it doesn't work is this a issue ?

 

I have tried all the guides I am stuck help ??!!!

13 REPLIES 13

listairee
Gold Product Expert
Gold Product Expert

Hello @walesnews,

Thanks for reaching out. It looks like you have a Bluetooth issue according to the error message. Please refer to this guide for further troubleshooting guide.

Hope that helps! 🙂

listairee
Gold Product Expert
Gold Product Expert

Hello @walesnews,

Thanks for reaching out. It looks like the error code is related to Bluetooth issue. Please refer to this guide to help you further troubleshoot this issue.

Hope that helps! 🙂

I have done this nothing works 

listairee
Gold Product Expert
Gold Product Expert

Hello @walesnews,

Unfortunately, if this does not work, it means you have a faulty device. Please reach out to Customer Support for a warranty replacement.

Hope that helps! 🙂

walesnews
Community Member

This device is brand new this is shocking !

listairee
Gold Product Expert
Gold Product Expert

Hello @walesnews,

Unfortunately, new devices can be faulty too. 😅 Hopefully your replacement is work out of the box! 😎

Problem is I bought this a while ago how long is the warrenty 

listairee
Gold Product Expert
Gold Product Expert

Hello @walesnews,

Please use this link to check your warranty. 

 I cant check it as I cant even connect the camera

Brad
Community Specialist
Community Specialist

Hey there,
 

If you're seeking a replacement, please fill out this form, and a higher tier of support will reach out to you with next steps. 

 

As a side note; we unfortunately do not offer replacements for parts. If your device is no longer under warranty, we aren't able to offer a replacement. 

Best regards,
Brad

EmersonB
Community Specialist
Community Specialist

Hey everyone,

@walesnews, we wanted to follow up and see if you were able to fill out the form? Let us know if you have additional questions.

I appreciate the help, listairee and Brad.

Thanks,
Emerson

EmersonB
Community Specialist
Community Specialist

Hello walesnews,

We haven't received your form — were you able to fill it out?


Regards,
Emerson

EmersonB
Community Specialist
Community Specialist

Hey walesnews,

Just one quick final check in here since activity has slowed down. We'll be locking the thread in the next 24 hours, but if you still need help, we would be happy to keep it open. If there's more we can do, just let us know.
 
Best,
Emerson